University presentations

August 17

Duke University – Fuqua School of Business

American University – Kogod School of Business

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

Duke University – Fuqua School of Business

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

American University – Kogod School of Business

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

August 18

SDA Bocconi School of Management

University of Virginia – Darden School of Business

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

SDA Bocconi School of Management

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

University of Virginia – Darden School of Business

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

August 19

University of Manchester – Alliance Manchester Business School

Cornell University – Johnson Graduate School of Management

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

University of Manchester – Alliance Manchester Business School

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

Cornell University – Johnson Graduate School of Management

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

August 20

Indiana University – Kelley School of Business

University of Toronto – Rotman School of Management

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

Indiana University – Kelley School of Business

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

University of Toronto – Rotman School of Management

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

August 24

Emory University – Goizueta Business School

Georgetown University – McDonough School of Business

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

Emory University – Goizueta Business School

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

Georgetown University – McDonough School of Business

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

August 25

INSEAD

University of Rochester – Simon Bussines School

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

INSEAD

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

University of Rochester – Simon Bussines School

GMT-5 7:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 8:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 9:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

August 26

University of Michigan – Ross School of Business

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

University of Michigan – Ross School of Business

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

August 27

IESE Bussines School

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)

IESE Bussines School

GMT-5 6:00 pm (Colombia – Mexico – Peru)

GMT-4 7:00 pm (Chile)

GMT-3 8:00 pm (Brazil – Argentina)